Design 106 – Task-Based Design 4.2

Questions:

 

Q. What tasks would you like to perform electronically?

 

A. I like to serf the web, design, send out emails, read, listen to music, watch YouTube, etc

 

Q. What do you need to be able to do things electronically?

 

A. I need a computer of high quality because of some of the illustration work I do. A phone or tablet is optional but is nice.

 

Q. What would you like to be able to do electronically?

 

A. Nothing to fancy really. As long as I have the electronics needed for drawing, contacting clients, family, friends, etc. That’s all good enough for me. I would love to be able to play virtual reality video games. But that’s only just a dream.

 

Q. What information would you like available to you digitally?

 

A. Anything about program knowledge for my art programs, cintiq tablet, etc.Pretty much anything that comes to mind at that time I may need. I am not really heavily reliant on technology nor do I just love it. As long as I can draw, and contact people and listen to music I am fine.

Leave a Reply

